Board & Committee Members Contact

2018 - 2019  Board of Directors

Doug Thomson, President
president@pickleballcanada.org
 
Marcel Latouche, Vice President - Operations
vicepresident@pickleballcanada.org
 
Jim Parrott, Vice President – Development [acting]
vp-development@pickleballcanada.org
 
Karen Wallace, Secretary and Rules Chair
secretary@pickleballcanada.org
 
Carolyn Stevens, Treasurer
treasurer@pickleballcanada.org

Robin Grant, Translation Chair
translation@pickleballcanada.org

Karen Wallace, Policy Committee Chair
policy@pickleballcanada.org
 
Marcel Latouche, Strategic Planning Chair
strategicplanning@pickleballcanada.org

Kelli McRobert, Communications/Marketing Chair
marketing@pickleballcanada.org

Director(s) at Large

           Gary Marcellus
           gmarcellus@shaw.ca​        
 
Canadian Regional Board members


           Alan Thompson - Atlantic Canada
           AlanThompson@planyourbenefits.ca

           Marcel Lemieux - Quebec
           dg@pickleballquebec.com

           Jim Parrott - Ontario
           ontariodirector@pickleballcanada.or

           Bill MacGregor - West Coast
           bmacgregor7@gmail.com
            

2018 - 2019     Committees

Chuck MacDonald, Tournaments Chair
tournaments@pickleballcanada.org

Tournament Committee Members:
Colin Caldwell
Les Franke
Ross Perkin
Mark Schwarz
Gene Vollmin

Ross Perkin, Ratings Chair 
ratings@pickleballcanada.org

Kevin Rogers, Membership
membership@pickleballcanada.org
 
Joanne Ferster, Newsletter
news@pickleballcanada.org

Deanna Hanes, Vendors/Sponsorships
sales@pickleballcanada.org

Kelli McRobert, Social Media
kattgrrrl@gmail.com
 
Experts Column
expertscolumn@pickleballcanada.org

Jim Parrott, Chair Player Support 
playersupport@pickleballcanada.org

Richard Chambers, Human Resources [Acting]
humanresources@pickleballcanada.org

Richard Chambers, Interprovincial/Territorial Advisory Chair 
vicepresident@pickleballcanada.org
 

Ambassador Chair

ambassadorchair@pickleballcanada.o