Board & Committee Members Contact

​​

2018 - 2019  Board of Directors

Doug Thomson, President
president@pickleballcanada.org
 
Richard Chambers, Vice President - Operations
vicepresident@pickleballcanada.org

Marcel Latouche, Vice President – Development
vp-development@pickleballcanada.org
 
Karen Wallace, Secretary and Policy
secretary@pickleballcanada.org

Carolyn Stevens, Treasurer
treasurer@pickleballcanada.org

Directors

Robin Grant, Translation Chair
translation@pickleballcanada.org

Gary Marcellus -   gmarcellus@shaw.ca​   

Tony Casey , Director of Strategic Planning
tonycasey7@icloud.com    

Jean -Martin Verreault, Technology Director
it@pickleballcanada.org

Julie McRitchie, Communication Director
communication@pickleballcanada.org

Canadian Regional Board members

Marcel Lemieux - Quebec
dg@pickleballquebec.com

Alan Thompson - Atlantic Canada
alankeltic2@icloud.com

 Jim Parrott - Ontario
 ontariodirector@pickleballcanada.or

Bill MacGregor - B.C. / Yukon
bmacgregor7@gmail.com

Prairie Representative - vacant

2018 - 2019     Committees

Chuck MacDonald, Tournaments Chair
tournaments@pickleballcanada.org

Tournament Committee Members:
Colin Caldwell
Les Franke
Ross Perkin
Mark Schwarz
Gene Vollmin

Marv Wainberg, Human Resources
humanresources@pickleballcanada.org

Ross Perkin, Ratings Chair 
ratings@pickleballcanada.org

Kevin Rogers, Membership
membership@pickleballcanada.org
 
Joanne Ferster, Newsletter
news@pickleballcanada.org

Deanna Hanes, Vendors/Sponsorships
sales@pickleballcanada.org

Kelli McRobert, Social Media
socialmedia@pickleballcanada.org
 
Experts Column
expertscolumn@pickleballcanada.org

Jim Parrott, Chair Player Support 
playersupport@pickleballcanada.org

Richard Chambers, Interprovincial/Territorial Advisory Chair 
vicepresident@pickleballcanada.org
 

Ambassador Chair

ambassadorchair@pickleballcanada.o